Nishi ForexNishi Forex
Forgot password?

Branches

Bangalore – Domlur
No. 536, Amar Jyothi Layout ,
100 Feet Intermediate Ring Road,
Bangalore -560 071
Phone.No. 080-46626666
Email: domlur@nishiforex.com
Bangalore – St.Marks
No.7, Ground Floor-1, Sophia’s ChoiceOpp Bishop Cotton Girls School
St. Marks Road,
Bangalore – 560 001
Phone.No. 080-22101666
Email: stmarksroad@nishiforex.com
Coimbatore
95-A, Vyshnav Complex,Ground Floor, Opp. K G Theater, Race Course Road,
Coimbatore – 641 018
Phone.No. 0422-2309480
Email: bdm.cmb@nishiforex.com
Chennai
Shop No.1 at Door No. 51,Montieth Road, Egmore,
Chennai – 600 008
Phone.No. 044-28581882
Email: chennai@nishiforex.com
Cochin
No.39/1815 B16, 17, Amrita Trade Tower,S A Road, Pallimukku Junction,
Cochin – 682 016
Phone.No. 0484-2377667
Email: kochi@nishiforex.com
Guntur
Address: No:7, 1st Floor, Singapore Plaza,
4/14, Brodiepet, Guntur – 522 004.
Phone.No. 0863 – 2215533
Email: guntur@nishiforex.com
Gurgoan
Address: No.CA-20,Central Arcade, DLF Qutab Enclave,
Phase-II, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122 002.
Phone.No. 0124 – 4381144
Email: gurgaon@nishiforex.com
Hyderabad
Address: Shop No 26 & 35, Upper Ground Floor Liberty Plaza,
Premises No. 3-6-365, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad – 500029.
Phone.No. 040-23269080
Email: hyderabad@nishiforex.com
Madurai
Address: No.6A West Perumal Maistry Street,
Madurai – 625001
Phone.No. 0452-4347028
Email: madurai@nishiforex.com
New Delhi
Address: No.430, 4th Floor, Nirmal Towers,
26 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi – 110 001.
Phone.No. 011 – 47841144
Email: delhi.cp@nishiforex.com
Puttaparthi
Address: 6/137, Opposite Ganesha Gate,Puttaparthi, Anantapur Dist – 515 134
Phone.No. 08555-286023
Email: puttaparthi@nishiforex.com
Salem
No.208/1, 315 C3 1st Floor,Brindavan Road, Fairlands,
Salem -636 016
Phone.No. 0427 – 4960985
Email: salem@nishiforex.com
Vijayawada
Address: No.65-3-32, Ground Floor, NTR Circle, Patamata, Vijayawada – 520 010
Phone.No. 0866-2492600
Email: vijayawada@nishiforex.com